Dive Club Committee 2024

The club committee is elected at the April Annual General Meeting (AGM) when all members are entitled to vote. Any member can stand for election to any post except Diving Officer.

Dive Club Committee 2024:

Chairman: Steve Bennett-Squires.

Welfare Officer: Sarah Smith.

Treasurer: Jason Flather.

Secretary: Kayleigh Warren.

Membership Secretary: Jon Brown

Diving Officer: Kev Walker.

Training Officer: Steve Wood.

Equipment Officer: Marc Lawrence.

Monthly meetings are held at 9:30 p.m. on the first Monday of every month at the Staffordshire Knot, Gillow Heath. All members are welcome and encouraged to come along and be involved in the running of the club!